“You must do…” Eleanor Roosevelt Quote in Gold

ERooseveltGold_2View the Etsy listing here:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/504095150/eleanor-roosevelt-quote-gold-watercolor

I had initially created this piece using white lettering, which you can see here:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/494705762/eleanor-roosevelt-quote-white-and-black

Some left me a message on Instagram asking if I could create the black and white piece into a gold and black piece.

I LOVE the look of the gold on black cardstock.  I love how it just pops and shines.  I wish cameras could catch the shine because this photo really doesn’t do it justice!

Click the links above for more information about the pieces.  If you have any questions or concerns, please leave them in the comments below or contact me directly on Etsy.

One thought on ““You must do…” Eleanor Roosevelt Quote in Gold

Leave a Reply

