“If you can dream it….”

WaltDisney_2

See the Etsy listing here:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/515576399/walt-disney-quote-blue-black-watercolor

I love this quote.  I’ve dreamed of having an outlet to express some creativity and the ability to share it with people.  This blog, this etsy shop, this Youtube channel are all manifestations of this dream.

So, yes.  This quote speaks to me.

This piece is hand painted.  I did the watercolor wash of blue.  I hand lettered the quote on the paper.  This piece is completely  handmade.

The size of this piece is 5 x  7 and looks great in a frame set on a desk or on a wall.

All the information regarding this piece and how to order it are on my Etsy page.  Click the link above for all you need to know.  If you have any questions or concerns, you can leave it in the comments below or send me a conversation on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

