Scrapbooking – Love (Featuring Mommy Lhey Designs September Little Bits Box)

I don’t do too any traditional scrapbooking layouts and videos lately.  I really need to try to get back into it.  This channel was supposed to help me scrapbook more!

This video features a layout using bits and pieces from the Mommy Lhey Designs September Little Bits Box.  The items in these boxes are focused a little bit more on decorative planning, but I have found ways to incorporate them into my scrapbooking.

The Little Bits Boxes were purchased by me.  I am not sponsored by Mommy Lhey Designs.  All thoughts and opinions on these products are my own.

Enjoy!

Please take a moment and share this video with all your crafty friends.  Don’t forget to like and subscribe so you won’t miss out on any new content!

One thought on “Scrapbooking – Love (Featuring Mommy Lhey Designs September Little Bits Box)

Leave a Reply

