Plan With Me – February

In this video, I’m working on the February monthly spread in my mini Happy Planner.

I’m using stickers and die cuts from the Mommy Lhey Designs Little Bits Box.  I don’t remember which particular boxed month I used, but I’m sure I left the infomation in the video.

I’m relatively new to decorative planning, but I’m trying to find a style that works best for me!

Enjoy!

Please share this video with all of your crafty friends.  Don’t forget to like and subscribe so you won’t miss out on any new content!

Leave a Reply

