Brushlettering the alphabet

I’ve been very passionate, possibly borderline obsessive, over lettering lately.

I wanted to take the time to brushletter the alphabet and show you my process.  Eventually, I will be creating a Youtube mini series on brushlettering.  I plan on going over a few letters of the alphabet at a time in a more close up, in-depth view.

Stay tuned for that.  The only thing stopping me is lighting.  When I set up my camera (phone) for close up shots, I need natural light because using my lamp creates too many shadows.  Of course, having two kids at home, finding quiet time during the day is nearly impossible!

I’m determined to make it happen!

Enjoy the video!

Don’t forget to share this video with all your crafty friends.  Please like and subscribe so you won’t miss out on any new content!

Leave a Reply

