Cardmaking – Using Watercolors and Embossing Ink with Powder

In this episode, I wanted to feature brushlettering with embossing ink.  I’m still getting a hang of it and it’s definitely NOT my best writing, but I’m working on it.

It’s hard to write with embossing ink.  It’s like writing with invisible ink.  You’ll see in the video that I didn’t quite retrace my letters properly.  You’ll see where I went wrong when I apply the embossing powder, but I’m pretty sure I was able to fix it.

As usual, don’t forget to like and share this video with all your crafty friends.  Please subscribe to my channel so you don’t miss out on all the videos in the future!

Leave a Reply

