Brushlettering – Hello, Pumpkin Spice

My husband and I were cleaning out our garage one weekend and I went to dig into one of my outdoor craft supply boxes.  I had several paints that had been stashed away for future use and this metallic paint set was one of them.

It’s a metallic acrylic paint set.  I don’t even know what brand it is, or where it was purchased.  I believe it was donated to me when my Church’s craft ministry was doing their own destashing.

I was so glad to see that the paints were still in good condition.  I had to start playing with it immediately!

I hope you enjoy this video.  Please let me know if this is something you’d like to see more of!

Don’t forget to like and subscribe to my channel!

Leave a Reply

