Subscriber goals…

I officially started releasing videos on my channel on September 1st.  When I started, I had about 15 subscribers.  Most were family and friends.

When I started making videos, I decided to set up subscriber goals to help get the word out on my channel.

September’s goal was to hit 25 subscribers before the end of the month.  I ended September with 27 subscribers!   I was very excited to see that I had exceeded my goal.

This month, I’m hoping to get to 40 subscribers by the end of the month.  It’s really not that much more.  I hoping to really get the word out using all my social media, especially this blog!

Please remember to like and subscribe my channel!

www.youtube.com/c/rachelquintocreates

Leave a Reply

