Cardmaking – May All Your Dreams Come True

I’ve recently started lettering.

Brushlettering, handlettering, modern calligraphy…

I have a trememdous interest in writing fancy… My recent cardmaking style is a direct reflection of this newfound love.

I have a long way to go before I feel like I can rub elbows with the best letter artists, but I’m practicing and making progress… I hope this channel and this blog can show all that change.

Materials used:

  • Artist Loft Watercolor Palette from Michaels
  • Tombow Fudenosuke Calligraphy Pen
  • Canson Watercolor Paper
  • Mini-Clipboard from Walmart
  • 3M Painter’s Tape

Please remember to like and subscribe to my Youtube channel.  Videos come out every Tuesday and Thursday.

Leave a Reply

