Smile – Shaker Pocket Card Front

This is my first process video.  I’m sure you can tell how nervous I was to do a voice over.

In this video, I’m creating a shaker pocket card front using a partial die cutting technique.

Materials used:

  • Lawn Fawn circle die
  • Distressed Inks
  • Canson Watercolor Paper
  • Dr PH Martin Hydrus Liquid Watercolor in Carbon Black
  • Tim Holtz Waterbrush
  • Mini clipboard from Michaels
  • Cuttlebug Manual Die Cutting Machine

I did not show how to create a shaker pocket in this video, just the card front.  A future video will feature the actual shaker pocket process using a Fuse tool and a page protector.

Please remember to ‘like’ and subscribe to my Youtube channel.  Your support will keep encouraging me to create more.

If there is something you’d like to see me make a video about, please leave me a comment below or in the comment section of the video.

I’m playing ‘catch up’ with posting these videos on my blog.  My channel actually releases a new video every Tuesday and Thursday.

Leave a Reply

