Graduation cards

One thing I learned about selling cards at a flower shop is that I always need to be at least one or two steps ahead of the upcoming holidays..

This month, I worked on graduation cards.

Untitled

These cards were super fun to make and they are easily customizable to reflect school colors. 

For the flower shop, I did yellow, red and blue. 

Aren’t these just the cutest? 

I even stamped the inside with “Happy graduation day!”

These cards are perfect for a grad!

Leave a Reply

