My Youtube channel

If you look at the right-hand sidebar of this page, you will notice three little icons.

From left to right, those icons symbolize my Facebook page, my Pinterest page, and my Youtube channel.

Yes, I have a Youtube channel.

I’ve had it for quite sometime.  I used to have some pretty lame “vlogs” uploaded from my early 20s.  I deleted all of them in an effort to redirect that channel towards more crafting.  Plus, I’m totally not lying when I say they are completely LAME!

To begin with, I created a totally rough little video showcasing the layouts I’ve created since I started scrapbooking in May of 2013.  It’s super rough, recorded on my phone using the Youtube Capture app.  It was also edited on my phone.

The quality isn’t great, I know.  It’s just a way for me to push myself to just get started on the whole Youtube thing.

Enjoy!

I’m currently working on a video that shows you the products I’m working with.  It will be a “what’s in my stash” video.  I’m in the process of editing it, which I have never done before.  I hope to have that out before next week!

Thanks for watching.  Please subscribe to my Youtube channel to see what I may have in store!

Leave a Reply

