My One Little Word update

We are about a week and a half into February and I haven’t started my pages for this months One Little Word. 

No, I’m not procrastinating.  I’m busy, but that’s not completely the reason why I haven’t done them yet either. 

I have watched the videos and I have read the handouts. 

I’m taking my time because I am trying to take this seriously.  I am mulling over the prompts and trying to figure the best ways to answer the based on my word, CHALLENGE.

I’m also struggling with January’s reflection.  In some ways,  failed to live my word because I dropped the ball on several things I have challenged myself with.  However, I know that there were ways that I have strived to challenge myself and live my word.

Is anyone else taking their time and struggling a bit with their one little word?

Leave a Reply

