Too busy to blog?!?!

I know I skipped Wednesday’s post.  I know I promised something epic for today’s post.

But it’s not.

No excuses and I apologize.

I’ve been working on several things in these past few weeks.

I’ve challenged myself for 2014 and I’m definitely feeling the crunch.

On top of my crafting personal challenges, I’ve been juggling some custom requests.  I love how busy I am in the craft room, but I am bummed that it’s taking away from my blogging time.  I have pictures of several new cards and scrapbook pages, I just have to load them on to my computer and onto my Flickr account.

I will catch up.. it’s part of my CHALLENGE for this year.

STay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

