Etsy plans

So far this year, I’ve got several projects on my plate.

Wedding thank you cards.

Three banners.

These four projects are custom orders that were placed on my Facebook or from my Etsy page.

So far, my Etsy page has only fulfilled custom orders.

This year, I want to start putting up some of the cards that I’ve been creating.  Last year I challenged myself to make 10 cards before January and I did. This year, I want to take some of those cards and post them on Etsy.  I want to challenge myself to make about 10 cards every two months.

The goal is one non-custom sale on Etsy a month.  Just one.  That’s not that much to ask for.  Just one.

I’m hoping this works out according to plan.

For reference sake, here is the link to my Etsy store:  CutieQ Cards n Crafts.

Leave a Reply

