Zoo Minibook – My favorite animals..

Last year, after a trip to the San Diego Zoo, I decided to make my daughter a minibook of all her favorite animals.

I started in about late October and I finally finished it last week.

When I mean “finish,” I mean that I completed the pages.  I’m still thinking of ways to actually bind it together and turn it into a minibook.  This is my first time making it, so I’m totally at a loss on how to completely finish it.. but more on that after the pictures..

The pages are all 8in x 8in.. and they are super simple because they are specifically made with my toddler in mind.

Here we go!

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

My initial thought was to laminate the pages and then put them together with those ring things.. I’m still thinking that will be my actual route.  I’m just worried about the thickness of some of the layers..

Any suggestions would be totally appreciated!

Leave a Reply

