Goals for the new year..

2013 was successful for Cutie Q Cards n Crafts.

  • I was able to challenge myself into getting into a blogging schedule.  I was able to create enough to have content on my blog as well.
  • I found lots of success with my facebook page and the interaction is really starting to pick up.
  • I was able to provide some friends with some awesome crafts, especially party banners, which I LOVE to do!
  • I opened the Etsy store to custom orders found on Facebook and found some success in that.
  • I started scrapbooking

2014 will continue to be full of changes.

  • I want to start blogging 3x a week (Mon, Wed, Fri)
  • I want to continue improving my photography skills for my cards and other crafts
  • I want to boost inventory into my Etsy store and not limit it to custom orders from Facebook
  • I want to improve my blog page
  • I want to scrapbook at least 5 pages a month
  • I want to do a craft fair
  • I want to sell at least once a month on Etsy (that isn’t a custom order)
  • I want to start making videos
  • Continue my 2014 card making challenge, challenging myself to a specific number of cards that I need to make a year

That’s  A LOT to try to accomplish in one year, but seeing how much I accomplished this year, I know I can do it.

I hope everyone had a great 2013 and will have an even greater 2014!  Maybe everyone’s new year be full of love and blessings.

What are your crafty goals for 2014?

 

One thought on “Goals for the new year..

  1. Pingback: Welcome 2014! | CutieQ Cards n Crafts

Leave a Reply

