Christmas crafts 2013

It seemed nearly impossible to get everything ready for this Christmas.  Not only did I have to deal with being away from my craft table for a week due to being out of town, I also had to deal with a sick toddler.. Did I mention that I got sick too?

When I got back to my craft space.. it was a definite race to the finish line.. I made 20+ gift tags, 10 gift card holders and 5 cash gift holders..

Here are some pictures straight from the craft space.. sorry for the photo quality, but because of the rush to finish, I didn’t have time to set up good pictures.  I hope you enjoy!

Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled

Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

I used a lot of Lawn Fawn stamps and some Sweet Stamp Shop.  The “To” and “From” stamps came from a Joy’s Life stamp set.  I used Versafine Ink in Onyx Black and the photos show the other inks I used during the crafting.

I do love Christmas crafts.  I just need to learn to start planning earlier so I’m not rushing to finish!

Merry Christmas everyone!  I hope you all have a blessed holiday!

One thought on “Christmas crafts 2013

  1. Pingback: Christmas gift tags – 2014 Edition | CutieQ Cards n Crafts

Leave a Reply

