Going back to red..

IMG_20131122_1357

Materials used:

1.  Joys Life Fathers and Sons stamp set2.  Versa Fine Ink in Onyx Black
3.  Some old border stamp set

This is the last of the big blog blitz of December 2013.  I went back to the red/black/white color combination again.  It’s just a real “go to” combination for me.  I find the most inspiration from it.

This is super simple.  This is super clean.  All those strips of paper were scraps from previous projects.

I have one more card to show and then I will start showing some of the Christmas crafts I’ve been working on.  If you want a sneak peek, make sure to follow me on Facebook, CutieQ Cards n Crafts.

Leave a Reply

