Red, black and white… card #2

Continuing on with my red, black, and white mini-series, here is card #2.

IMG_20131116_1333

Supplies used:

1.  Amy Tangerine’s Ready Set Go “Hello there” stamp set.
2.  Lawn Fawn’s “Happy Everything” stamp set.
3.  Versa Fine Ink in “Black Onyx”

The cardstock are all scraps.  I cut thin strips of white cardstock and created the little frame around the card.  I love that little frame and how the ends poke out of the corners. 

I cut a red piece of scrap cardstock into a little banner/ribbon thing..  I never know what to call that shape… pendant?! 

IMG_20131116_1334

I love the clean and simple look of this card.  The Versa Fine black ink makes the stamped images look so crisp and clear!

IMG_20131116_1335

Leave a Reply

