Halloween Birthday

A few weeks ago, I was asked to make a Halloween birthday banner.

Awesome! I love making Halloween-themed things!

One question came to mind: Is it a orange, yellow, and white Halloween theme? Or is it a grey, black, and white with spider webs kind of Halloween theme?

My friend told me it was the orange, yellow and white theme. Perfect!

So, I cut out some fun looking pieces for the banner accents… pumpkins, bats, and candy corn!
Untitled

Candy corn was an accent for all the letter panels.. it just love the effect is has just lying in the background for all those letters. Then, the spaces in between had either a pumpkin or a bat.. so much cuteness!
Untitled

Have I mentioned how much I LOVE Scor-Tape!? I love it more than ATG! No more ATG gun issues for me.. it’s Scor-Tape, for the win!

Because the banner was so long, I could only get sections at a time…
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled

I hope you had a fun and crafty Halloween!

Leave a Reply

