On my plate

On September 2nd, the family and I returned from a 10 day vacation in Hawaii.

I knew that coming into September, I’d be a very busy crafter.

Tons on my plate that I can’t wait to tackle.

There’s definitely a lot of scrapbooking in the near future, on top of all the fun projects I have lined up for some friends.

My daugther’s birthday party is coming up this weekend, and all my little DIY party projects will be put to use.

There’s also a lot of thank you card making in my future..

I hope you all stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

