Social media.

Sometimes I like to put up little reminder posts about the various ways you, my readers, can keep in touch with what I’m up to on CutieQ Cards n Crafts.

I’m trying my best to juggle my “full-time working mom” life with my “I have to craft or I’ll go crazy” life.

Most days, my “mommy” side wins and I don’t get to sit at the craft table at all!

But on the days that I do, I’m usually posting pictures or status up dates..

Here are the places you can go to find out more about me:

Facebook:  CutieQ Cards n Crafts Fanpage. 
As of right now, I’m at 109 likes.  I am loving that!  I’m planning for a blog giveaway so to show my appreciation.

Instagram:  CutieQCards
I separated my “craft life” from my personal life.  This is my crafting Instagram.  You can also scroll down on this blog and see some of the more recent pictures I’ve added to this account.  Find me and follow me! 

Etsy:  CutieQ Cards n Crafts
The store is still a work in progress.  Now that I have Photoshop, I plan on fixing that banner to more my style.  I don’t have a lot of inventory there yet, maybe one custom order depending on when you visit.  But I will post another blog entry about my re-opening and gathering inventory.  It still doesn’t hurt to pay a visit, maybe ask for a custom order?

Bloglovin’:  Look for my blog in the search area of Bloglovin.  Then, follow me!  Bloglovin’ is your one stop shop for reading all you favorite blogs! 

Those are the three main areas that I can be found.  If you want to get a hold of me for any custom work, or if there is something you want to see me have on the blog, you can always leave a comment below, or a comment on any of the above three sites.

I’m always open for communication.  It helps get the creative juices flowing!

Leave a Reply

