Project 40 of 50 – You’re the best..

We had a series of different events to go to or make cards for during the month of May.. graduations, Confirmations, Mother’s Day, birthdays.. you name it.. we had a person celebrating it..

I can’t remember exactly what this card was for, a graduation or birthday.  The sentiment was pretty general that it could apply for both.

This card is great because it uses my scraps and some of my button stash.  I’m always happy when I can use scraps and stuff that I have sitting on my scrap table for a while.

Untitled

Hope you enjoyed my super simple, scrap-bustin, stash-bustin’ card!

Leave a Reply

