She sweetest thing..

We interrupt our normal “Project 50” series for a cute story that happened last night between my daughter, a bottle of Ranger’s Glossy Accents, and her favorite stuffed toy.  I posted this on my personal blog, Living life in the carpool lane, as well.  Enjoy!

M brings lots of her stuffed animals to bed with us.  She calls them her friends.  Her favorite friend is a cat she picked out from the Disney Store.. it’s the white cat from the Aristocats.. I dont’ know the name..

She also plays with an empty Glossy Accents bottle and pretends its a baby bottle.

Last night, when we were in bed getting ready to go to sleep, she suddenly sits up.

I look over at her and she’s feeding her cat the bottle Glossy Accents!  Then, she lays back down hugging the cat and falls asleep.

I wish I could have taken a picture, or captured the moment in video.. it was such a priceless memory.

I’m so happy that the love we have for her is projected in the love she has for her “friends” and for others…

What other ways have your kids gotten into your craft stuff in a cute way?!

Leave a Reply

