My Project Life 2013

I am going to attempt to do Project Life.

I’m going to try it without buying the Project Life products, so does that really make it “Project Life?!”

Can I call it something else?

I think I’m going to call it “A Year in Our Lives: 2013”

I’ve seen a lot of inspiration on other blogs that I’ve seen through the Two Peas In A Bucket forums (click here) that have done Project Life without the actual products.

Several have used baseball card holders for their stuff, and I think that’s genius!

I’m also probably just going to buy a basic office supply store 3 ring binder.. and using all the paper in my current out-of-control stash.. another great way to make a dent in my inventory!!

I haven’t started yet. I’m working on collecting a few weeks worth of pictures before I make my first order. I’m thinking of using Persnickety Prints (click here) to print out the pictures.

In order to remember everything that has been going on, I decided to jot things down in a notepad. I write down the pictures I think I want to include, and little notes about the goings on of that week.

It’s not fancy, just an office supply store notepad, seen here:

Untitled

I can’t wait to start sharing pictures of the various weeks with you!

Let’s hope I can make it to the end of the year!

One thought on “My Project Life 2013

  1. Hello everybody, here every person is sharing these know-how, thus it’s nice to read this web site, and I used to visit this weblog everyday.

Leave a Reply

