A little Christmas 2012 recap..

I was ambitious this past Christmas and created my own gift card holders.. I gave out a lot of gift cards this year..

Here are a few examples of the card holders I made. Each of these are 4bar sized. I had tons of 4bar envelopes left over from my wedding, so I decided to use them up.

Christmas 2012

Christmas 2012

Christmas 2012

Christmas 2012

Christmas 2012

Christmas 2012

Some of them are stamped using Lawn Fawn stamps. I had purchased most of their holiday stamp sets for this Christmas project. Most of them, I just ended up handwriting the sentiment on..

Hope you enjoyed that. I’ve got tons of Christmas gifting crafts I created for this past Christmas. Next week I’ll show you a few money holders..

Leave a Reply

