CHARGE

Well, hi!

It’s been a LOOOOOOONG time since things have been active here.  It’s totally my fault.  I dropped the ball.. life got control of me and this site was neglected…

But it’s a new year, and for me, that means it’s a fresh start!

So.. I’d like to start with 2013’s One Little Word..

CHARGE

I’m taking charge.  I’m taking charge of my time, and my life.. and with that, I’m going to make a change.

I’m hoping that you will see a new entry from me once a week. 

Pictures, projects, or even just blog entries about crafting…

I’m taking CHARGE and making sure that this blog is active once again.

This is the year!

One thought on “CHARGE

  1. Pingback: CHARGE! « Living life in the carpool lane..

Leave a Reply

