It’s been awhile..

I have to admit that I’ve been way too inconsistent with this blog. 

I often disappear and reappear.. and I know how unfair that is to readers.

I’m constantly thinking about this blog and ways I can improve my system.  I love creating cards and making blog posts, but these seem too time consuming for my already busy day! 

I really want to make an effort to make this blog a great crafting blog that I can call my craft home..

So.. I’ve been creating cards a lot.. and I hope to start blogging them soon.  I’m trying to make a little stockpile of cards and pictures so I can just crank out the blog posts..

In the meantime, feel free to browse the blog for some inspiration.. and I’ll try to leave more posts.. even if they don’t have any cards in them, as long as they are “craft” related..

And stop by my personal blog, “Living life in the carpool lane..”

Leave a Reply

