Clean and simple.. LOVE

LOVE by CutieQCards
LOVE, a photo by CutieQCards on Flickr.

I love the simplicity in this card.

I just used two strips of yellow Bazzil cardstock that I had lying around from my daughter’s birthday festivities.

The base is Craft from Recollections.

The LOVE stamp is from a Fiskars set, I can’t recall the details.

The heart is from Lawn Fawn’s Just My Type 2 stamp set.

The brown ink is that Timber Brown from Staz-On. The red ink is the retired Real Red from Stampin’ Up.

I punched out three of the corners using my EK Success corner punch..

I usually feel like my cards are always missing something, but this time, I think this card is JUST RIGHT!

I hope you enjoy it too!

One thought on “Clean and simple.. LOVE

Leave a Reply

