Instagram for CutieQ!

I’ve decided to open an Instagram account dedicated to all things CutieQ Cards n Crafts!

Look for me on Instagram: cutieqcards

I’ve started moving some of the cards I’ve recently made and posted on my personal Instagram account, so there are already pictures there.. but only ONE follower!

Eek!

As time goes on, you’ll probably see cards on the account before it makes its way onto the blog!

So if you want a sneak peek at what I’m working on, you’ll want to follow me on Instagram!

Look for: cutieqcards

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

