Another birthday card..

I have tons of left over paper from when I did the wedding favors for a friend of mine.

Particularly this lovely shimmery purple paper.  I love it.  It’s such a heavy weight cardstock, it makes a perfect base for a card.

I love the combination of green and purples.  I have loved it for so long, I even used that color combination during my 18th birthday party.  It worked will with the buttons I have from my big button stash.

The card is about 3 1/2 inches by 3 1/2 inches and I made the envelope from my Paper Source white paper.

It’s sweet and simple.

Leave a Reply

