Party mode..

I’m in full party planning mode with my daughter’s first birthday coming up in a month and a half.. I’ve never felt so behind on the papercrafting!

I’m cranking away, cutting strips of paper, bases of cards, printing invitation information.. etc.. etc..

Don’t get me started on party favors and party decorations.. I’m just not there yet!

Just letting you know I haven’t forgotten about this blog.. I’m just super busy.. I have a couple of cards I’d love to post on here..

I’ll have to just find the time!

Leave a Reply

