My other blog.

Outside the realm of papercrafting and card making, I’m a mom.

I’m a full-time working mom.

Some might even categorize me as a “new mom” since my daughter is less than a year old..

In any case, I just wanted to let you all know that aside from this blog, I also have another blog.

It’s called “Living life in the carpool lane..”

It’s a more personal look into my life as a wife and mother.  I started that blog back in 2009 before I got married.. so that blog really chronicals my life’s progression..

It’s progressed into pretty much a “mommy blog.”

If you wanna know what’s going on, click the link!

Leave a Reply

