My latest obsession..

I tend to have a slightly addictive personality.. once I get into something, it pretty much occupies my mind for a while.

So.. now.. my newest obsession is participating in Scrapbooking message boards..

There is a wonderful website called “Two Peas in a Bucket” and not only do they have an online store with TONS of paper crafting supplies, they also have a great online community complete with message boards. 

They also have a place where you can upload all your work, cards, layouts, photos, etc..

They hold online classes and many challenges to participate in..

I’m hooked!

I’ve started participating in various discussions and have learned so much already from other crafters.. it’s fun!

I can’t wait to really start uploading some work and participating in challenges..

It’s like I don’t have enough to do.. hahaha..

 

Leave a Reply

