Keeping it all straight..

Now that I’m starting to get a little busier, I need to start finding a way to organize my thoughts and my projects.

Right now, I’ve got three major projects in-process.. and few smaller occasions that pop up every week or so..

I need to find a way to get organized..

I’m pretty visual, so I need something visual and tangible to help me organize my projects.  I need a system that helps me see what I need to get done, what is coming up, what I’m working on, and what I’ve finished…

Anyone want to share their organizational systems with me?

 

Leave a Reply

