Little “Hello!”

This week has led to some pretty exciting news for CutieQ Cards.. I’ve got tons of projects in the pipeline and I can’t wait to share them with you all.. Things are going to get busy here.. I hope I can keep up with the blog during all of this..

Anyway, I really want to show you a cute little card I made yesterday..

When I say “little,” I mean little.  This card stands at 4 inches tall and 3 inches wide.  It’s perfect to attach onto a gift or slip into a gift bag.

The inside is lined with white paper so you can easily write out your message.

The card has cute little buttons along the side.. I like buttons.  It’s like my new obsession.. I’m sure you’ll be seeing a lot of buttons on a lot of my future work..

Included is a custom-made envelope that is perfect for this little card.

The envelope is watermarked with cute little flowers to give added style.  I stuck a piece of off-white paper onto the corner to make it easier to write out the recipient’s name.  I thought of everything!

I haven’t posted this card for sale anywhere yet.  I am planning on making several of them so I can have a set to put up on Ebay or Etsy.. or both!  But if you really want one now, feel free to leave me a comment with your email address so we can talk personally about it!

 

Leave a Reply

