Next week!

There are 42 likes on my Facebook page (CutieQCardsnCrafts) and if we get 8 more, I will be giving away my Ladybug birthday card to a lucky fan!

Tell your friends about me and what I do!  Make sure you think of me next time you need a card for a special occasion!

Next week is going to be fun.  I’ll be making a diaper cake for the first time. 

It’s for a baby shower for a mother expecting a baby girl and we’ve got boxes of small girlie diapers that my daughter outgrew and we never got to open the package.  It’s a great way to give the mother-to-be some diapers AND to get rid of our stash of diapers in the closet!

I’ve been watching videos and the whole process looks easy enough.  It’s going to be interesting and I’m hoping that creating it goes smoothly.  I especially hope that it turns out great!

I’m going to incorporate some paper crafting in the whole process and I hope that I can finally use my new Silhouette Cameo!!!

I’ll definitely try to take pictures along the way and write up a post with the finished product. 

Don’t forget to like my Facebook page and stay tuned for many more projects at this blog!

Leave a Reply

