Scrapbookin’

I am not a scrapbooker.

I’m card maker, party favor maker, and other paper goods maker..

A scrapbooker, I am not.

At least, I don’t think I am.  That’s because I never tried.

Everyone knows that I had a baby a little over 5 months ago.  Now that’s total “scrapbook” material right there.  All this new baby stuff just begs to be scrapbooked.

But.. I think I’m gonna try.

I know that making a scrapbook all about my daughter would be great for her.  All of us have photo albums from when we were all kids, so it’d be nice to start her something.

In this age of digital photography, it’s really easy to take many, many pictures.  But, I’ve become really, really lazy to have to go somewhere and I get them printed out.  Maybe I should invest in a really good photo printer.. or maybe get off my lazy behind and get them printed!

So, I think I’m going to try to start a baby book for my daughter. 

Then, maybe I should tackle my wedding too.. then the honeymoon.. the possibilities are endless!

Anyone have any great scrapbooking tips??

Leave a Reply

