Hobby Lobby, what?

Hobby Lobby is new to Southern California.

There is one located where my parents live and there is one located where my workplace is.

I love Hobby Lobby.  I absolutely love Hobby Lobby.

It’s impossible to just go in there for a quick trip in and out of the store.  There is just soooo much to see that I can get stuck in there for way too long.  Not only do they have a lot of papercrafting things, they also have needle crafting, yarn stuff, and decorative things.

They have tons of picture frames, wall art, and decorative furniture pieces.

They have a lot of different blocked letters just in case I want to get into decorating and gluing letters and stuff for decorating my daughter’s room or something.

They need, need, need to build one in San Diego, where I live.  I think I will want to live there if that’s the case.

I can really see myself doing a lot of shopping for supplies there.

What is your favorite store to buy your crafting supplies?

Leave a Reply

